The “Amen Corner”

Before the Second Vatican Council, readers enjoyed H. A. Reinhold’s trenchant and challenging "Timely Tracts" (1938–1954). More recently, its successor, the “Amen Corner,” has been authored by Robert Hovda (1983–1992) and Nathan Mitchell (1992–2012). The “Amen Corner” was restored in 2014 with a shared authorship.

Liturgical Press was founded by Saint John's Abbey in 1926. Obra Nacional de la Buena Prensa A.C. and Cistercian Publications distributed by Liturgical Press
© Copyright 2024, Order of Saint Benedict, Liturgical Press, Collegeville, MN. All rights reserved.

Liturgical Press
Youtube     Facebook     Twitter
For IT Help Desk Questions email: